The Shining Path of Least Resistance

LeastResistance.Net

On my way to LinuxFest NW

Posted by mattray on April 24, 2008

Tomorrow I’ll be flying to sunny(?) Bellingham, WA for LinuxFest Northwest. It’s my first business trip for my new job. If you happen to be there, look for me at my Zenoss presentation or around the conference. LinuxFest NW Totem
2 Responses to “On my way to LinuxFest NW”

  1. Cote' said

    Inquiring/obsessed minds want to know: have you selected an airline yet? American has a special going on now where you can earn double mile between now and June for elite status qualification. On the other hand, if you’re doing to fly from AUS->SFO, AUS->La, AUS->Orlando, AUS->BOS, and AUS->JFK mostly, JetBlue is probably a good idea from Austin (those are the routes they fly from here).

  2. mray said

    The flight here was American->Horizon and the flight back is Alaska-> American -> American. I don’t know if I’m traveling enough to select and airline. Austin to Baltimore is Southwest, and that’ll cover a few of them.

Leave a Reply

 
